The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     


Ms. Susanne Svizeny, Chair

Ms. Rebecca A. Ostrov, Vice Chair

Dr. Robert A. Altman

Major General Maria Falca-Dodson

Mr. Carl R. Gibbs

Ms. Eleanor V. Horne

Mrs. Rosie Hymerling

Mr. Brian Markison

Mr. Allen Silk

Ms. Tammy Tibbetts

Ms. Treby Williams

Ms. Rajbir Toor, Student Representative Trustee

Mr. Christopher Driscoll, Alternate Student Representative Trustee

Dr. Jana Gevertz, Faculty Representative

Dr. David Prensky, Faculty Representative

Ms. Lynette Harris, Staff Representative

Mr. Valerio Ungarini, Staff Representative

Dr. Kathryn A. Foster, President, Ex-Officio